Price Office

 

Jane Lancaster
Owner/Manager - jane@southeasttitle.com

Julie Green
Owner/Manager - julie@southeasttitle.com

Jennifer Tatton
Title Agent/Water - jennifer@southeasttitle.com

Petrea Oman
Title Assistant - petrea@southeasttitle.com

Tamie Peczuh
Escrow Agent/Assistant/Policy Department - tamie@southeasttitle.com

Morgan Johnson
Escrow Agent/Policy Department/Funding - morgan@southeasttitle.com

Moab Office

 

Leanne Blackmon
Title Agent - leanne@southeasttitle.com

Deborah Brown
Escrow Agent/Office Assistant - deborah@southeasttitle.com

Monticello Office

 

Cathy Hatch
Escrow/Title Agent, Marketing - cathy@southeasttitle.com

Tina Corrao
Office assistant tina@southeasttitle.com